Tiger Supplies, Inc.
Charlie Stein
27 Selvage Street
Irvington, NJ 07111
P: 888-844-3765
F: 888-844-3875
sales@tigersupplies.com
A&A Safety , Inc.
Ted Boerio
1126 Ferris Road
Amelia, OH 45102
P: 513-943-6100
F: 513-943-6106
tedb@aasafetyinc.com
NAFECO
Brian Oaks
1515 West Moulton Street
Decatur AL 35601
P: 256-353-7100
F: 256-355-0852
brian.oaks@nafeco.com
Anixter, Inc.
Gladys Davila
2301 Patriot Blvd
Glenview, IL 60026
P: 224-521-8796
gladys.davila@anixter.com 
iBuy Stores, Inc.
Paul Cornell
PO Box 1023
Harriman NY 10918
P: 845-610-5093
F: 845-913-9015
www.constructioncomplete.com 

GreenCO Services, LLC.
David Green
P.O. Box 111
Foley, AL 36536
P: 251-971-2210
F: 251-971-2139
info@greencollc.com
Enterprise Flasher Co. Inc.
Michael Peco
4 Hadco Road
Wilmington, DE 19804
P: 302-999-0856
F: 302-999-1085
peco@enterpriseflasher.com
EMSI
Billy Haley
102 S Main Street, Ste 203
Culpeper VA 22701
P: 540-423-9004
billy.haley@emsics.com
Evolve Emergency Preparedness
Glenn W. Coppinger
7 Industrial Way
Salem, NH 03079-2817
P: 603-890-9007
F: 603-894-0074
gcoppinger@evolvetechcorp.com
Handlesafe, LLC.
(Mfr Rep – MN, WI, IA, ND, SD)
George Murphy
2162 Niles Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55116
P: 651-695-1900
M: 651-329-2657
george.murphy@handlesafe.com  
HD Supply Construction &
Industrial White Cap
Terry Brady
3881 Old Winter Garden Road
Orlando FL 32805
P: 407-298-783
C: 407-948-4186
terry.brady2@hdsupply.com
Industry Railway Suppliers, Inc.
Edwin Frobel
811 Golf Lane
Bensenville, IL 60106
P: 630-766-5708
F: 630-766-0017
efrobel@industryrailway.com
Lakeshore Signs & Safety Equipment LLC
Myrna Huizinga
PO Box 2221
Holland, MI 49422
P: 616-566-0077
F: 616-738-2180
lakeshoreltg@gmail.com
Jet-Vac Sewer Equipment Company, LLC.
Graham Couch
5746 Broad Street
Sumter, SC 29154
P: 803-494-4430
F: 803-494-4440
graham@jet-vac.com
Midwest Highway Safety Products, LLC.
Scott Halek
6845 170th Trail N.W.
Ramsey, MN 55303
P: 763-213-4929
mwhspllc@gmail.com
W.W. Grainger, Inc.
455 Knightsbridge Parkway
Lincolnshire, IL 60069
P: 847-793-7469
F: 847-779-6640
kristin.mierzejewski@grainger.com
Call local area reps.
QDCIP Fire, LLC.
Chris Marley
838 Twp Road 1504
Ashland, OH 44805
P: 419-606-0085
F: 419-938-9955
qdcip@live.com
SM Moyer Fire Equipment
Steve Moyer
146 Woodside Drive
Boyertown, PA 19512
P: 610-367-6359
F: 610-369-7154
steve@smmoyerfire.com
Direct Traffic Control, Inc.
Tim Murphy
601 South 45th Street
Muskogee, OK 74402
P: 918-682-1900
F: 918-682-9993
tmurphy@directtrafficcontrol.com
 Disaster Medical Technology Review
John Garner
615 Lee Road
Opelika, AL 36831
P: 334-750-6181
F: 480-247-4894
jrg@disastermedtech.com
 East Coast Awakening, LLC
Pamela Whitaker
1408 West 11th Street
Little Rock, AR 72202
P: 202-368-9599
pamela@ecawake.com
  ESI Supply
Robert Craft
143-A Fannin Road
Flowood, MS 39232
P: 601-933-4910
F: 601-988-1282
rcraft@esisupply.net
Air Shelters USA, LLC (Zumro)
Trent Baer
PO Box 667227
Pompano Beach, FL 33066
P: 800-932-6003
trent@zumro.com 
Coil Winding Specialist, Inc.
Ken Jenkins
353 W Grove Avenue
Orange, CA 92865
P: 714-279-9010
ken@coilws.com
Unicoa Industrial Supply
Ruben Diaz
2121 N 23rd Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85009
P: 602-388-2407
rdiaz@unicoa.com
EMS Innovations
Dr. Joseph Ferko
7992 S Crain Highway
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
P: 410-960-8912
jferko@emsinnovations.com
MTS Safety Products
Stephanie Holder
150 2nd Street
Belmont, MS 38827
P: 800-647-8168
stephanie@mts-safety.com
High Desert Enterprises
Suzanne Settle
PO Box 253
Burns, OR 97720
P: 541-589-3827
suzanne.settle@yahoo.com
P.D. Brooks Traffic Control
Tom Garnett
8376 Old Richfood Road
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
P: 804-746-5291
tgarnett@pdbrooks.com

Janada Electronics
Nader Said El-Dajani
P.O. Box 20375
Kingdom of Bahrain
P: + 973-13614822
C: +973-36395040
F: +973-13614722
neldajani@gmail.com

C2M Supply, Inc. 
Rick Dunn
144 Edinburg Drive, Ste 240
Moncton NB E1E 2K7
Canada
P: 833-226-0001
rick@c2msupply.com
Breco Innovation, Inc.
Ed Connors
350, Boul. Flord, Ste 130
Chateauguay, QC J6J 4Z2
Canada
P: 450-698-2810
F: 450-698-1008
econnors@breco.ca

Mitco SpA
Julio Prado N 1738
comuna de Nunoa, Santiago, Chile
Cristian Sandoval
P: 56-2-2204-9948
csandoval@sqempresas.cl

GUANGZHOU AWIN TRADE CO.,LTD
ROOM 206 HOUSE B, NO.19 TANGDONG EAST ROAD,
TIANHE DISTRICT,GUANGZHOU,
CHINA
Contact – She Ying
TEL:020-61027777
FAX:020-61006366
info@gzawin.com

CR dealer

Franco Pino
P.O. Box 202-1007
San José, Costa Rica
P: 506-2296-1882
F: 506-2232-5032
franco_pino@afalpi.com

Impodisof SA
Wilson Lozada
Antonio de Ulloa N34-63 y Rumipamba
Quito Ecuador
P: 593-2436-132
ventas@impodisof.com

Finland dealer
Lantinen teollisuuskatu 2
02920 ESPOO
Finland
P: +358-500-124-317
P: +358-10-569-4571
valeri.kazeko@turvata.ee

Finland dealer
Petteri Kivioja
Lantinen teollisuuskatu 2
02920 ESPOO
Finland
P: +358-407-325341
petteri.kivioja@turvata.fi

Japan dealer
Yoshihiro Bonno
No.15-16, 3-chome, Nakamichi, Higashinari-ku
Osaka 537-0025
Japan
P: 81-6-6976-0851
F: 81-6-6973-1539
yoshihiro_bonno@tasco.co.jp

Industrial Security Products, Inc
Rafael Lopez
600 Ave. West Main
Bayamon, PR.00961-3898
Ph – 787-786-9241
Fax – 787-779-5247
www.isppr.com
rlopez@isppr.com

Janada Electronics
Nader Said El-Dajani
P.O. Box 20375
Kingdom of Bahrain
Ph – + 973-13614822/ +973-36395040
(cell)- +973-36395040 (Bahrain cell)
Fax – +973-13614722
neldajani@gmail.com

UnQondo Projects- Fire & Security Products
Raj Hemraj
1111 Vooraadskip Avenue
Cnr Braam & Vlootboot Street
Laser Park, Honeydew
Gauteng
South Africa
Ph: +27-11-795-1699
Fax: +27-11-795-1799
r.hemraj@unqondo.co.za

Firm Power Company Ltd.
Anna Hung
6F-1, No. 110, Sec 2, Chan An East Road
Taipei City 10491
Taiwan R.O.C
Ph – +886 (2) 2518-3987
Fax – +886 (2) 2518-3986
120@firm-power.com

Engineering Reward (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Ms. Akarapitta Meechaiwong
77/17 Soi Chaengwattana 15/2
Thung Song Hong, Laksi
Bangkok 10210 Thailand
Ph – +66 2573 1286
Fax – +66 2165 0552
akarapitta@engineeringreward.com

PODS Marketing Mix
Stacey-Ann Pi Osoria
PO Box 4427
St. Anns
Trinidad
West Indies
P: (868) 292-4859
F: (868) 622-6600
E: podstt@gmail.com

Air & Ground Aviation Limited
Simon Foster
Aviation house, London Road
Shirleywich, Staffordshire
ST180PN UK
Ph: +44 (0) 1889 271777
Fax: +44 (0) 1889 270756
simon.foster@airandground.com